Put Some Gay In Your Day, Dallas!

Adam Lambert Has Everything Covered

True confessions: We’ve been Adam Lambert fans since he appeared on American Idol‘s 8th season back in 2009.

Ask anyone who’s been in the car with us when his cover songs from those episodes blare through the speakers when our Apple Music is set to random.

Well, now he’s back with a new album (out now) that returns to his AI roots in his new full-length album, High Drama. with a whole new roster of cover tunes, ranging from older hits such as Culture Club’s “Do You Really Want to Hurt Me?” to more modern smashes such as Sia’s “Chandelier.”

The album is executive produced by the queer artist himself, so it’s his artistic vision from start to finish.

Tonight, you can catch a live stream concert from KOKO in London. Tickets are $31 (way less than an in-person concert seat, for sure). Also tonight, you can watch him perform for free during the finale of America’s Got Talent: All Stars.

Let’s hope Simon Cowell’s nicer to him now that he’s a world-famous star.

High Drama, Adam Lambert
Out now for purchase or streaming

Here is the full track listing for Adam Lambert’s High Drama and links to official music videos or official visualizers for each:

01 Holding Out for a Hero

02 Chandelier

03 Ordinary World

04 Getting Older

05 I Can’t Stand the Rain

06 West Coast

07 Do You Really Want to Hurt Me?

08 Sex on Fire

09 My Attic

10 I’m a Man

11 Mad About The Boy