Put Some Gay In Your Day, Dallas!

NOW, NOW. Buy This Album Now!

Crank the volume to 100.

Your new Pride summer soundtrack has come out!

As a followup to last year’s smash NOW THAT’S WHAT I CALL PRIDE, the newly released album, NOW THAT’S WHAT I CALL PROUD, features some of the most iconic LGBTQ anthems ever recorded.

Elton John.


Scissor Sisters.

Melissa Etheridge.

Indigo Girls.

They’re all present and accounted for!

So pop it into the CD player (if you still have one of those) or click play on your digital version.

Then prepare to sing at the top of your lungs and death drop as you do dishes and laundry. Or kick off your next pool party with 16 tracks that’ll get everyone in a festive—and super gay—mood.

$18.98 MSRP
Out now


1. Outside – George Michael

2. Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen

3. I’m Still Standing – Elton John

4. That’s What I Want – Lil Nas X

5. Whadaya Want From Me – Adam Lambert

6. Stay With Me – Sam Smith

7. Heart to Break – Kim Petras

8. Becky’s So Hot – FLETCHER

9. Let’s Have a Kiki – Scissor Sisters

10. Closer – Tegan and Sara

11. My My My! – Troye Sivan

12. Girls Like Girls – Hayley Kiyoko

13. Honey – Kehlani

14. Come to My Window – Melissa Etheridge

15. Closer to Fine – Indigo Girls

16. Constant Craving – k.d. lang